Saturday, October 25, 2014
   
Text Size
Login

Calendar of Events

 

 

 

Monday, September 15

9 AM — 9:30 AM Morning Prayer (Adoration Chapel)

3 PM — 4:30 PM Listening to God Part II (PC/24)

7 PM — 10 PM Worship Committee Mtg. (PC/24)

7 PM — 8:30 PM YM Planning Mtg (PC/22)

Tuesday, September 16

9 AM — 10:30 AM Book Club (PC/22)

6 PM —10 PM 90th Anniversary Mtg (PC/24)

7 PM — 9 PM Pro Life Mtg (PC/23)

Wednesday, September 17

9 AM — 10 AM Faith Sharing (PC/24)

9:30 AM — 11:30 AM SJA Moms (PC/23)

6 PM — 9 PM Knights of Columbus (PC/22)

7 PM — 8 PM Rosary Prayer Group (Adoration Chapel)

Thursday, September 18                        

7 PM — 8:30 PM Tim Timmons Concert (Church)

Friday, September 19

7 PM — 9 PM Spirit & Truth (PC/22—Church)

Saturday, September 20

PADS Sign-up (Link)

SJA Moms Retreat Ticket Sales (Link)

SVDP Bags at Doors

7 AM — 8:30 AM Brothers in Christ (PC/22&24)

Sunday, September 21

PADS Sign-up (Link)

SJA Moms Retreat Ticket Sales (Link)

SVDP Bags at Doors

12 PM — 4 PM Carmelite Lay Ministry (PC/23)

1 PM — 5 PM Marriage Encounter Leadership Mtg (PC/22)

7 PM — 10 PM IMPACT Formation (PC/22 & 24)

 

 

 

Monday, September 22

9 AM — 9:30 AM Morning Prayer (Adoration Chapel)

3 PM — 4:30 PM Listening to God Part II (PC/24)

7 PM — 10 PM School Board Mtg. (PC/24)

Tuesday, September 23

7 PM — 9 PM Divorce Support Group (PC/22)

7 PM — 8:30 PM Listening to God (PC/24)

Wednesday, September 24

9 AM — 10 AM Faith Sharing (PC/24)

6 PM — 9 PM CPR Training (PC/24)

7 PM — 8 PM Rosary Prayer Group (Adoration Chapel)

Thursday, September 25                                                  

Friday, September 26

7 PM — 9 PM Spirit & Truth (PC/22—Church)

Saturday, September 27

PADS Sign-up (Link)

SVDP Drop Off (North Lot)

Tootsie Roll Sales

7 AM — 8:30 AM Brothers in Christ (PC/22&24)

9 AM — 2 PM Princess For A Day (SJA Moms) PC/22-23-24

5 PM — 10 PM Football Dinner/Movie (PC/22)

Sunday, September 28

PADS Sign-up (Link)

SVDP Drop Off (North Lot)

Tootsie Roll Sales

11 AM — 1 PM RCIA (PC/24)

7 PM — 10 PM IMPACT Formation (PC/22 & 24)